ONLINE HELP WINDEV, WEBDEV AND WINDEV MOBILE
True if the unlink operation was performed, False otherwise. ErrorInfo returns more details.
Extension to free.
The association between the application and the extension is saved in the registry. Two options are available: sysCurrentUserThe association will be deleted for the current user only. sysAllUsers(Default value)The association will be deleted for all the users of the current computer. Remark: You must have the "Administrator" rights to run this operation.
Last update: 09/20/2020
Send a report | Local help
I accept the terms of the license agreement
All you have to do is configure your product as follows: